This article describes how to deleting a device or a device group in Symantec Endpoint Protection (SEP) 15
This information describes how to deleting a device or a device group.
When you delete a device or a device group, you mark if for delete. It also changes the status of the device to unenrolled. You'll see the device on the console until the job run and removes the device completely. The device or device group must be empty.
It may take several hours before you can see that the device is removed from the devices page.
To delete a device or a device group