Administrators with full rights to the Control Center can delete their own accounts without receiving a warning.
Updated On:09-08-2013 12:42
While logged into the Control Center as an Administrator with full rights, you can delete your account without warning. The session will continue until closed, at which time the account will no longer have access to the Control Center.
Symantec is investigating this issue. The issue which will be corrected in a future release of the Symantec Messaging Gateway software. Please subscribe to this KB to receive updates.