Error Message :
Deleting User Object with same name in different clients deletes the wrong Object (last created).
If there are two User Objects with the same name but in different Clients, during the deletion process the selected Object is not consider but the timestamp of creation is, and the user object with the last created date will be deleted first, no matter which one is selected for deletion.
Two Users are created with two different timestamps (e.g. 4 days apart)
In the Administration User View one can see both users:
User created in client 0 is selected for delete:
Check back pops up during the deletion.
And, the wrong user is deleted:
Update to a fix version listed below or a newer version if available.
Fix Status: In Progress
Automic Web Interface 12.2.0 - Available
Automic Web Interface 12.1.1 - Available