Clarity: What table is updated when Add/Remove from my Projects is selected?

book

Article ID: 49793

calendar_today

Updated On:

Products

CA Identity Manager CA Identity Governance CA Identity Portal Clarity PPM SaaS Clarity PPM On Premise

Issue/Introduction

Description:

From the Program: Properties: Main - General page, what table is updated when [Add to My Projects] or [Remove from My Projects] link is selected.

Solution:

It is the 'PRListMember' table that is updated when the [Add to My Projects] or [Remove from My Projects] link is selected on a Program or Project.

For more details regarding this table, refer to the Clarity Technical Reference Guide which can be found on the Clarity Bookshelf.

Keywords: CLARITYKB, removing, adding, schema, techref.

Environment

Release: ESPCLA99000-12.1-Clarity-Extended Support Plus
Component: