Our WebView users have been getting this pop-up message occasionally and will be logged out from the current session when they clicked on the OK button. We would like to know what is triggering this message, and is there anything we need to be concerned of?
<Please see attached file for image>
This is an expected behavior that comes with the Dynamic domains.xml feature introduced since APM 10.1. Whenever the domains.xml file is changed, this message will be prompted to notify user to re-login to the WebView/Workstation to see the new changes.
Note: This pop-up message is only available in the WebView. Workstation users will not get this pop-up message, though they are also required to log out and re-login to the Workstation to see the new changes.
Simply click OK to acknowledge the message, log out from the current session and re-login to the WebView or Workstation to see the new changes.
For more details about the Dynamic domains.xml feature, please see Dynamic domains.xml