Recommended views are automatically being converted into unsaved views (italicized if logged in user owns the view or "Copy" if logged in user doesn't own the view) without any intentional changes being made by the user. In some cases, simply refreshing the page or navigating away from a module and returning causes the view to be converted into unsaved view, even though no changes were made to the view configuration.
Steps to Reproduce:
1. On Projects Grid added Active attribute to the View and renamed to KS View.
2. Shared the View with couple of individuals and 2 groups.
3. Attempted to refresh the view and so far so good.
4. Added Filter on the Status attribute.
5. Saved View.
6. Click Refresh and now the View becomes unsaved.
Expected Results: it should not make view UNSAVED.
Actual Results: It is marking view UNSAVED.
Clarity 16.4.2
DE209749
Fixed in 16.5.0.