If an Endevor member is deleted; can it be recover?
Endevor does not automatically backup a member on a DELETE action. If you delete a member; it is deleted from the MCF, base/delta and any output libraries.
If you executed the Endevor Unload or Archive functions on a regular basis one can recover an element via the transfer action.
If your site performs system backups and your site is using the Reverse delta format, the base library can be recovered to a different library name and the member can be added from that library back to Endevor.
Important Note: One needs to be aware that depending on the age of your backup that the latest changes could be lost.