Is there a way to restore a deleted user?
Release : 22.2
The user is gone.
The only way to get the user back if you really needed to would be to restore a backup of the DX Netops Portal per the documentation if you have a save from before the deletion.
You would lose any changes since the Portal save was taken.
Portal backup and restore documentation:
Note that you would have had to have configured and performed the Backup before the deletion for a restore to be useful.
It is recommended to disable users rather than delete them for a time to ensure they are no longer needed.