We use the Groups change log view to track changes in our environment.
But we can only see back 31 days.
Can we edit the range displayed?
How long is the data available?
Release : 21.2
Release : 22.2
By default, we only keep 31 days of data for Groups Change Log.
You can edit the retention period for the Groups Change Log
search for (ctrl-f)
Double click to change, and make sure to hit update at the top when done.
Please note - we only log group items added or deleted and rules changed.
We do not log the differences.
Adding additional retention may affect disk usage on pc host.