SUMMARY: After saving a view in the MUX using the ‘Save’ button, if ‘Save As’ is used immediately after, the changes that were made to the view are lost.
STEPS TO REPRODUCE:
Expected Results: Changes made to the project Details are retained
Actual Results : Changes made to the details are lost and seem to revert to some default setting
Workaround: Refrain from doing a Save As immediately following a Save
Release : 16.0.2
Component : Clarity MUX UI Usability
defect ID: DE65995 - FIXED in version 16.1