Saved views on New UX are showing a warning "The selected views uses attributes that are unavailable" or "Conditions referring to deleted or deactivated attributes have been removed".
Release : 16.0.0, 16.0.1
Component : Clarity MUX UI Usability
This is Caused when an attribute which is part of the view's Filter section is "Deleted" or "Deactivate" from the object. In such a scenario the saved view becomes an unsaved view and a warning is shown when user accesses the view.
This pops-up every-time the view is selected.
Saving the view with the available columns and conditions resolves the issue.