ALERT: Some images may not load properly within the Knowledge Base Article. If you see a broken image, please right-click and select 'Open image in a new tab'. We apologize for this inconvenience.

Status Report - Delete Rights

book

Article ID: 227983

calendar_today

Updated On:

Products

Clarity PPM On Premise

Issue/Introduction

We've noticed is that some of our Groups have been automatically given this new Global right "Status Report - Delete All" after upgrading.

Do you know in what version this new Global Right was added to Clarity?

Environment

Release :

Component :

Resolution

This right was introduced in Clarity 15.9.2. Previously the "Edit" right gave users the ability to delete Status Reports as well. This functionality has been separated into a different right. If users had the Edit right, they would have the Delete right after upgrade.