After modifying the Login Logo, first time users will only see the 'Clarity' logo till they log in, and if we change our branding it takes a full login to the system for all users to see the new logo.
Release : 15.8.1
Component : Clarity MUX UI Usability
This is working as designed. When you modify the login logo, users will need to login once first to pick up the configuration, which then gets cached in the browser and will display the custom logo with each subsequent login.