Hello, our business group has some questions regarding the Modern UX in terms of being able to delete Conversations. We are using a non-prod environment with version 15.9.2. for this exploration. Do conversations on projects/ideas stay in the system forever? Ex. conversation at a project level, task level, risk level, etc.
Release : 15.9.2
Component : CA PPM APPLICATION
Conversations can be deleted in the Modern UX by clicking on the Conversation three dots to bring up the Edit/Delete menu and delete option should appear. Users will need the Clarity access right "To Do - Delete – All" to delete conversations.
Conversations are also deleted when deleting the task, risk, change, issue line item in the Modern UX grid via (click on a row -> right click button and click delete row). Deleting the row will delete the associated conversations.