A user used to have rights over some projects, but those rights have been removed.
However the user is still able to see those projects. Why?
The user was a participant/collaboration manager of these projects previously.
And even if he has been removed from the participant list, Clarity still thinks he is a participant/collaboration manager
Follow the steps below:
1. Login to Clarity as the collaboration manager of the affected project
2. Go to the Team > Participants list menu
3. Add the affected user as participant
4. Promote him to collaboration manager
5. Demote him to participant
6. Delete the user from the participant list
The user will not be able to view the projects any longer