An existing project Blueprint is missing / deleted in the New User Experience (UX)
Steps to Reproduce:
Note: It may require multiple attempts to get a lag to happen to be able to click the Publish button more than once, as often the Publish goes through quickly.
Expected Results: Publish completes successfully and user is kept within the Blueprint
Actual Results: After a little bit of time, the application takes the user to the Administration page in the New UX. If you go to the Blueprint list, the Blueprint is no longer there and has been deleted.
Note: If projects were linked to the Blueprint that was deleted, those projects will automatically show the default blueprint as their Blueprint.
This issue is caused by DE59018
Clarity 15.8.1, 15.9
This issue DE59018 is fixed in 15.9.1