If I create a block and add an image to that block.
When I copy the block in the same workflow and paste it, it saves the image.
When I copy the same block from one work flow to another workflow and paste it, the image is lost.
All meta data including image should be copied to the new block, whether within the original workflow or to another workflow
The image is not copied when copied into another workflow.