If a user auto-starts a process (create or update) and clicks on save instead of submit and then makes a change to a field that the process has already changed and clicks save or submit, the value written by the process will be overwritten by the user update. This happens even if the field is changed to read-only or locked by the process.
Steps to Reproduce:
Expected Result: The field should retain the value that was written/locked by the process
Actual Result: The field value is updated by whatever value is in the field of the first window the next time the user clicks save or submit
Click 'Submit' button instead of 'Save' button.
Resolved in Clarity 13.3
Release: ESPCLA99000-13.2-Clarity-Extended Support Plus