If a Subadmin removes all projects from a custom shared page can the creator of the page still edit and see the page?
Answer: No. If the Subscription Administrator removes all projects from a Shared Custom page, the creator will be unable to see the page anymore. (unless they are a subscription administrator). If the projects are added back to the page, the creator of the page will be able to access and edit it again, along with all other users that had access.