Release : 3.3.1
Component : PRIVILEGED ACCESS MANAGEMENT
This is intended as the behavior is changed in 3.3.1 and it doesn't work for older recordings.
In the past, it only showed the user group membership at the time when the recording logs are viewed.
From 3.3.1, it shows group membership when the recording was taken.
As a result of this, group is not shown for older session recording logs after upgrade.