When a user enters time into a timesheet, the revision history displays all the revisions correctly using the API. If a user deletes
that entry all revision history is deleted for that date in the API instead of displaying that the hours have been changed to a null. If they enter a 0 the revisions remain intact.
<Please see attached file for image>