Agile Central: Deleted user story still rolling up to feature
Article ID: 104098
CA Agile Central On Premise (Rally)
CA Agile Central SaaS (Rally)
A deleted user story which is sitting in the recycle bin is still rolling up to the feature that it was attached to.
Release: AGCIBM99000-1-Agile Central-IBM CLEARQUEST INTEGRATION-SAAS
Two options are available to resolve this issue;
- Permanently delete the story from the recycle bin.
- Restore the story from the recycle bin, re-attach it to the feature, remove it from the feature, delete the story.
Either option will permanently disassociate the story from the feature so that it no longer rolls up to the feature.